Testimonial Reviews

Reviews Are From Zillow Linda Deland reviews

Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
07/28/2017 - bcschroeder9

Linda was great! She did an excellent job marketing our house. We lived out of state and she was invaluable in showing the house, and managing all the details of closing the sale. We have bought and sold many houses over the years and Linda is the best agent we’ve had!


Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
06/23/2017 - stephkotas

We had such a wonderful experience with Linda and would recommend her to our closest friends. She sold both our home and my mother's with skill and understanding. She also helped us purchase a new construction home and, after hearing some experiences of our new neighbors, I think Linda's expertise and guidance (and sometimes her tenacity!) really saved us some frustration with the builder. She was always very responsive and reasonable with her guidance. We hopefully won't be moving for a very long time, but, if we do, Linda will be our realtor!


Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
05/30/17 - Lorraine Lodigiani

Linda has a deep knowledge of the community and the market. Linda flawlessly guided us to sell our home within our desired timeframe and price. Linda is very responsive and is an expert in every way from listing to sale.


Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
05/21/17 - debbiedeidrick

Selling your home and moving across country can be very overwhelming! Surrounding yourself with a "team of experts" can make the selling/moving process an adventure, not a challenge. I chose a "winning team" with Linda Deland and her ReMax family. She is a resident of my Broomfield Wildgrass community. I truly have enjoyed working with Linda- a real estate agent who is personable, full of positive energy, and very reliable. She displays great professional skills as well - high expectations, fine attention to details, excellent communication and follow up. I would highly recommend hiring Linda Deland and her "team" when you, your family, or friends need to sell or purchase a home!



Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
01/20/17 - eclecticmuse50

Linda is an experienced, caring realtor who is committed to getting you top dollar for your property. She had our house under contract in 1.5 days and we were pleased with her exceptional commitment to making sure everything proceeded smoothly to our closing. If you are looking for a top realtor to handle your home sale (or look for a home), I absolutely recommend Linda. We would hire her again in a minute to handle our home listing/sale or to look for property.



Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars
10/17/16 - user7252519

We had a very positive experience with Linda! Her vast knowledge of real estate, including the rise and fall of the market, and legal processes, was priceless. She remained professional throughout the process, and we would not hesitate to have Linda help us in our future house-hunting!



Highly likely to recommend

Five Stars 
10/16/2016 - mlatiuk

Linda Deland was the best real estate agent I have encountered in many years. She did an excellent job for us and I would highly recommend her for anyone who wants a first class real estate representative. Michael Latimer



Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars 
06/22/2016 - terrykathyschomer
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Broomfield, CO.

Wonderful experience from the moment we met Linda. We cannot begin to thank her enough. Very professional and caring and took her time explaining every detail to my mother who's house was being sold.



Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars 
05/09/2016 - russ075
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Broomfield, CO.

Linda, was terrific. She kept us informed, was willing to listen, moved at OUR pace which was important to us and got us what we wanted! My wife and would recommend Linda to anyone. We also loved the "team" efforts that were brought on by her husband (ex chief of police of Broomfield) Tom. There More



Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars 
04/22/2016 - Tim1999
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Broomfield, CO.

Between Thanksgiving & Christmas 2015, I sold an out of state rental and purchased 2 local replacement rentals. Linda Deland handed the 2 purchases. The 3 transactions were part of a 1031 Tax Deferred Exchange. There is a huge tax consequences of not meeting the time limits of a Tax Deferred More



Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars 
04/21/2016 - claybrown2
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Broomfield, CO.

Linda Deland proved to be the best choice to list, sell and purchase a home with. Linda priced, marketed and sold our home after 1 weekend. Linda knew the market for sure. Linda was professional at all times. Linda counseled us, told us the why's and why not's. Linda works hard for her clients. More



Highly likely to recommend
 Five Stars
04/18/2016 - supersedes
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Broomfield, CO.

Linda was amazing from the start of the process all the way through closing. She went above and beyond to make this sale and to help us understand everything we needed to know. We can't say enough about the effort she put into getting the best deal possible!