Testimonial Reviews

Reviews Are From Zillow

Linda Deland reviews

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"Linda was the most amazing realtor. She had our home sold within weeks. This sale was stress-free and professional. From the marketing, to staging our home it was all the top of the line. Linda pays attention to every little detail and follows up immediately with emails and phone calls. I felt like she had our best interest in negotiations and was always looking out for us through the whole process. Linda is the one if you want the job done? The best realtor ever!"

8/13/2020 - clsoicy
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Erie, CO

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"Linda was amazing to work with and helped us to understand and stay calm through the process. She was always available and responded to all our questions or calls quickly. We felt she was the best and helped us to sell our home in trying times and for our asking price! We absolutely will and did recommend her to our friends."

6/23/2020 - clsoicy
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Broomfield Heights, Broomfield, CO

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"After a really bad experience selling my home with another agent, Linda was recommended to me. What a difference! She immediately took control of every aspect of the process. She was knowledgeable, very responsive and a great negotiator. The best part was that she treated me like I was a dear friend. Work with Linda and she will get the job done with the utmost professionalism. You won't be disappointed."

12/23/2019 - user56110726
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Westminster, CO

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"I can’t say enough great things about Linda - not only was she smart and expert in all the ways she represented me, but she also treated me like a friend! I have not always had good real estate agents - but Linda is the epitome of a great agent. She is an expert in the area, she warned me of signs of trouble when needed, and she drove a hard bargain on my behalf when it came time to negotiate. She even thought of things to ask that I wouldn’t have considered. And she was completely reliable. I strongly encourage anyone buying or selling to contact Linda. She’s that good!"

B. Gross

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"I couldn't recommend Linda higher! I moved to Colorado with no understanding of the local market and wanted to buy my first house. Linda was extremely patient explaining the process to me and walked me through every step of the process with ease. She also really looks after her clients, she fiercely negotiated every little detail of the closing process for me. From getting a great price, to negotiating fixes to the house during the closing process, Linda was an amazing advocate."

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars
"Simply stated... Linda was easy to work with and went above and beyond our expectations. Our home was properly marketed, promoted, and ultimately went under contract in about a week. Then, once under contract, Linda managed everything from making sure everyone hit their milestones to resolving the inevitable issues that arise. Selling and moving is stressful and Linda was always there to alleviate as much of that as possible. In short, if you're selling your home and you don't work with Linda you're doing yourself a disservice."

ml caro
Broomfield, CO 80023

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda did a fantastic job for us with respect to the sale of our Townhouse. I asked her to run with the project - from property prep, through staging and showing. No issues and everything was executed per plan. We landed on an acceptable price and the closing was without incident. Awesome experience.

08/15/2019 - jgromala
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Wildgrass, Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"I highly recommend Linda if you are buying and/or selling a home.

Linda is a great partner in this process and makes sure every detail is addressed, from listing, to staging, to negotiating and to closing the deal. Linda is trustworthy, knowledgeable, savvy and always has the best interests of her clients at heart.

She is also patient in your search for a new home. Linda makes sure you are aware of all options, takes you to see homes in a timely manner, and helps you arrive at the best decision for you and your family.

You will not be disappointed if you choose Linda!"

10/05/2018 - tyellico
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Westminster, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"I actually had a neighbor who was renting a townhome in our complex but was looking to buy a townhome. So, we found ourselves as a buyer and seller. We contacted Linda to manage the process. We chose Linda because of her expertise of the area and because of here reputation, which is excellent. Linda was outstanding to work with, very easy, professional and kept in contact. She also knows a number of people and companies who provide various services where some work in desired on the home (i.e., electricians, handyman, etc.)."

07/18/2018 - brad dasko
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Wildgrass, Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"Linda is the absolute best realtor. We wanted to sell 2 homes and buy a new build in 2017. She guided us through the whole process of sale prep, through negotiations, closings and moving. I don’t think we could have survived 2017 without her. She is simply the best!"

02/23/2018 - baconjohn

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Linda and definitely didn’t think it was going to be that easy to sell my home. She sold and closed my home in just a few weeks, and truly went above and beyond in every aspect of the process. She is extremely knowledgable, dedicated, and very enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend Linda to everyone."

11/20/2017 - user2919397

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"Over the last few years, my dealings with so-called 'professionals' has left a bad taste in my mouth. It's all about the money these days, and the service/product and customer be damned. I was hesitant to contact Linda, but after my very first phone conversation with her, I felt immediately relaxed and knew I made the right choice. My first impression was never once altered. Linda is not only professional, but she has hight standards for herself, and the other professionals she deals with on a regular basis. She is ethical (a trait I cannot give to too many people). But more than that, she is able to maintain her high level of professionalism and be personable at the same time; she always made me feel like I was a top priority, and I knew she was on my side. The whole buying and selling process just could not have been smoother. I was able to focus my time and energy on my job while Linda dealt with all the minutiae of the process. Frankly, I cannot recommend Linda enough. And if you are lucky, her husband just might drive you guys around to look at homes, and you'll get some wonderful stories."

11/20/2017 - Stephen Beal

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

"Linda is extremely knowledgeable of both the market and products. She did an extremely great job of guiding me through the process of making my property most marketable She made a difficult process quite easy. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to buy or sell properties in the Broomfield area to allow Linda's skills to help guide them through the process."

10/11/2017 - mensingrandy

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

I was referred to Linda Deland and was so impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, expertise and promptness. The sale of my mom's townhouse went very smooth and sold very quickly. I would highly recommend Linda to sell your home!

09/01/2017 - ilovelucy57

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda was great! She did an excellent job marketing our house. We lived out of state and she was invaluable in showing the house, and managing all the details of closing the sale. We have bought and sold many houses over the years and Linda is the best agent we’ve had!

07/28/2017 - bcschroeder9

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

We had such a wonderful experience with Linda and would recommend her to our closest friends. She sold both our home and my mother's with skill and understanding. She also helped us purchase a new construction home and, after hearing some experiences of our new neighbors, I think Linda's expertise and guidance (and sometimes her tenacity!) really saved us some frustration with the builder. She was always very responsive and reasonable with her guidance. We hopefully won't be moving for a very long time, but, if we do, Linda will be our realtor!

06/23/2017 - stephkotas

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda has a deep knowledge of the community and the market. Linda flawlessly guided us to sell our home within our desired timeframe and price. Linda is very responsive and is an expert in every way from listing to sale.

05/30/17 - Lorraine Lodigiani

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Selling your home and moving across country can be very overwhelming! Surrounding yourself with a "team of experts" can make the selling/moving process an adventure, not a challenge. I chose a "winning team" with Linda Deland and her ReMax family. She is a resident of my Broomfield Wildgrass community. I truly have enjoyed working with Linda- a real estate agent who is personable, full of positive energy, and very reliable. She displays great professional skills as well - high expectations, fine attention to details, excellent communication and follow up. I would highly recommend hiring Linda Deland and her "team" when you, your family, or friends need to sell or purchase a home!

05/21/17 - debbiedeidrick

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda is an experienced, caring realtor who is committed to getting you top dollar for your property. She had our house under contract in 1.5 days and we were pleased with her exceptional commitment to making sure everything proceeded smoothly to our closing. If you are looking for a top realtor to handle your home sale (or look for a home), I absolutely recommend Linda. We would hire her again in a minute to handle our home listing/sale or to look for property.

01/20/17 - eclecticmuse50

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

We had a very positive experience with Linda! Her vast knowledge of real estate, including the rise and fall of the market, and legal processes, was priceless. She remained professional throughout the process, and we would not hesitate to have Linda help us in our future house-hunting!

10/17/16 - user7252519

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda Deland was the best real estate agent I have encountered in many years. She did an excellent job for us and I would highly recommend her for anyone who wants a first class real estate representative. Michael Latimer

10/16/2016 - mlatiuk

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Wonderful experience from the moment we met Linda. We cannot begin to thank her enough. Very professional and caring and took her time explaining every detail to my mother who's house was being sold.

06/22/2016 - terrykathyschomer
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda, was terrific. She kept us informed, was willing to listen, moved at OUR pace which was important to us and got us what we wanted! My wife and would recommend Linda to anyone. We also loved the "team" efforts that were brought on by her husband (ex chief of police of Broomfield) Tom. There More

05/09/2016 - russ075
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Between Thanksgiving & Christmas 2015, I sold an out of state rental and purchased 2 local replacement rentals. Linda Deland handed the 2 purchases. The 3 transactions were part of a 1031 Tax Deferred Exchange. There is a huge tax consequences of not meeting the time limits of a Tax Deferred More

04/22/2016 - Tim1999
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda Deland proved to be the best choice to list, sell and purchase a home with. Linda priced, marketed and sold our home after 1 weekend. Linda knew the market for sure. Linda was professional at all times. Linda counseled us, told us the why's and why not's. Linda works hard for her clients. More

04/21/2016 - claybrown2
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Broomfield, CO.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend
Five Stars

Linda was amazing from the start of the process all the way through closing. She went above and beyond to make this sale and to help us understand everything we needed to know. We can't say enough about the effort she put into getting the best deal possible!

04/18/2016 - supersedes
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Broomfield, CO.